Incursion Legends

Heroes of the World of Incursion

Incursion Legends is a series of short novellas of the heroes that defend humanity from the monsters in the night. 

The first series tells the tale of some of the members of Team Knightmare. Each novella offers a glimpse at the life and personality of a Knightmare Special Agent. Future series will explore other heroes, including those independent contractors that help Section 28 keep the monsters in check.

Below is the listing of current and anticipated titles in the first Incursion Legends Series.

Incursion Legends

Series One

Six Feet Under

“Darkness. I love the darkness. It hides all kinds of sins."

What would you do if you woke up as a living monster? Burt Holstein, the leader of a top-secret government team that fights monsters, sacrificed himself to save his teammates. And then he came back.

Journey with the man called “Six” as he tries to determine how to reconcile his job as a monster hunter to the monster within himself. Can a new identity and a new city hide his nature from his former team?

Six Feet Under is the first novel in the Incursion Legends series. Set in the world first introduced in INCURSION: Knightmare, explore the dark, paranormal underworld of supernatural monsters hidden just below the surface of our reality. Welcome to the Hidden Worlds.

Six Feet Under is available in e-book format from and Apple iBooks, and other outlets.

Order from Amazon
What's Up, Doc?

Due to her actions during the events of INCURSION: Dragonfire, the Vatican recalls Doc for a formal inquiry in the Order. As evil influences the priest's trouble with the Vatican, she is called to help another priest in the south banish an even darker malevolence.

Doc is caught between her duty to the Order and her holy calling to fight evil in all its forms.

What's Up, Doc? is slated for release in the summer of 2018.
Spooky Encounters

Spooky's paranormal investigative team is busier than ever, and it is getting harder for the tech specialist to keep his friends on the investigative team  in the dark. Torn between his loyalty to his friends and the harsh enforcement of his secret geas, Spooky is surprised when a paranormal investigation unveils a truly dangerous entity.

Can he keep his secrets and protect his friends from being devoured by an unholy terror?

Spooky Encounters is slated for a late-summer 2018 release.
Heavy Hitter

After his ordeal in the book INCURSION: Dragonfire, the heavy weapons specialist is forced to wrestle with his new reality. Trying to reconcile a divided soul, Heavy decides to find a companion on a popular dating website. A night on the town with his new companion leads to an unexpected trouble--one that he is uniquely capable of handling.

Heavy Hitter is slated for a fall 2018 release.
Boomer's Choice

Boomer is in trouble. Her monster is vying for control over her life, and Boomer cannot let that happen. The young woman struggles with control, warring with the monster inside her, and Boomer finds that she is starting to enjoy the raw power she has been given.

Can she tame her beast, or will she go too far?

Boomer's Choice is slated for a fall 2018 release.
Dancing with Fate

Dancer is on a mission. Revenge.

When a Celtic goddess attacks Section 28 and endangers the world, the youngest Special Agent of Section 28 is the last, and only, line of defense. It is up to the young woman to defend Earth and stop the evil plans of a Celtic goddess.

And she starts school on Monday.

Dancing with Fate is slated for a fall 2018 release.